

Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine

Founded in 1974

(Registered Under Societies Act XXI of 1860 in 1984, New Delhi, Registration No. 14240)

National President Dr. A. M. Kadri

No. IAPSM/GC/2024/06

National IAPSM

Respected General Body members,

Secretary General Dr. Purushottam Giri

Date: - 05/ 02 / 2024

Executive Committee (2023-24)**President Elect** Dr. Annarao Kulkarni Immediate Past President **Dr. Harivansh Chopra** Vice President Dr. Rashmi Kundapur Joint Secretary **Dr. Meenal Thakare** Treasurer Dr. Manish Rana **Chief Editor of IJCM** Dr. Pankaj Bhardwaj **Executive Council Members** Dr. Sonu Hangma Subba South Zone Dr. Kavita Vasudevan Dr. Animesh Jain South Central Zone Dr. Anjana Tiwari Dr. Ambrish Mishra North Zone **Dr. Anupam Parashar** Dr. S. Muhammad Salim Khan **North Central Zone** Dr. Renu Agrawal Dr. Kapil Yadav East Zone Dr. Paramita Sengupta

Dr. Shib Shekhar Datta

West Zone

Dr. Medha Mathur

Dr. Krupal Joshi

IAPSM GBM (2023-24) meeting is scheduled on 08th Feb. 2024 (Thursday) at 07:00 pm at the Conference venue
The agenda of the General Body Meeting (GBM) are as follows:
Agenda 1. Approval of previous minutes of meeting and action taken / activities report
Agenda 2. Increasing the delegation of Powers of Secretary General, President, and GC members
Agenda 3. Regarding increase in the number of Zones, GC members as per total no. of members from that Zone.

Agenda 4. Increase in State Share, Zonal Member's representation, Exemption of Registration and Complementary Accommodation to Orators, Concession in Registration to Senior Citizens IAPSM

- Agenda 5. Report of IJCM by Editor-in-Chief Dr. Pankaj Bhardwaj
- Agenda 6. Contribution and Proposal from AIIMS Bibinagar, Hyderabad
- Agenda 7. Integrated MIYCN Curriculum Proposal
- Agenda 8. Presentation of Audited and Financial report by the Treasurer Dr. Manish Rana
- Agenda 9. Deciding the Venue of 53rd Annual National Conference for year 2025 & The 05th Young Leader's National Conclave for the year 2024.
- Agenda 10. FIAPSM / Orations Committee assessment report by Dr Mohan Doibale, Chairman, FIAPSM/Orations Committee
- Agenda 11. Declaration of Election results by Dr. Pradeep Kumar, Chairman, Election Panel.

Agenda 12. Any other issue with permission of chair

With warm regards,

Dr. A.M. Kadri National President, IAPSM

lise.

Dr. Purushottam Giri, Secretary General, IAPSM

